Skolebestyrelsen

Kasper P. Stenbye

Kasper P. Stenbye

bestyrelsesformand

kasper@bfiskole.dk

Jakob I.B.Jørgensen

Jakob I.B.Jørgensen

Næstformand

jacob@bfiskole.dk

Line Pelsen

Line Pelsen

Kasser

line@bfiskole.dk

Henrik Nielsen

Henrik Nielsen

bestyrelsesmedlem

henrik@bfiskole.dk

Torben Mogensen

bestyrelsesmedlem

torben@bfiskole.dk

Katrine Ulbæk Bang

Katrine Ulbæk Bang

bestyrelsesmedlem

katrine@bfiskole.dk

Birgitte Sommergård Larsen

Birgitte Sommergård Larsen

Forældrerepræsentant suppleant

birgitte@bfiskole.dk